STATE/DISTRICT		MAMIT DISTRICT				
YEAR		2020				
TYPE OF COMMITTEE		DISTRICT QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE				
SL. No	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee	Designation in the District	Member since Month/Y ear	Address	Contact Number
1	Dr.Lalrozama IAS	Chairman	Deputy Commissioner	2020	Mamit	
2	Dr.Vanlalfela	Convener	Chief Medical Officer	2019	Mamit	9636144061
3	Dr.LalmuanawmaJo ngte	Member Secretary	Senior Medical Officer	2019	Mamit	9436373337
4	Dr.T.Lalrintluanga	Member	District Medical Superintendent	2019	Mamit	8730922620
5	EloyZonunpari	Member	District Programme Manager, NHM	2020	Mamit	9862718761
6	Dr.V.Lalremruata	Member	M.O. Kawrthah CHC	2018	Kawrthah	9436142082
7	Dr.LalpianmawiaRa Ite	Member	M.O. Kawrtethawveng	2017	Kawrtethawveng	9862197530
8	Dr.LalmalsawmiKha wlhring	Member	M.O. Zawlnuam	2017	Zawlnuam	9862373437
9	Dr.RoluahpuiiChaw ngthu	Member	M.O. Zawlnuam	2020	Rawpuichhip	9612163940
10	Dr.LalrinsangaColn ey	Mmeber	M.O. Marpara	2019	Marpara	8348077521
11	Dr.Laldinpuii	Member	M.O. Phuldungsei	2020	Phuldungsei	9801920328
12	Dr. C. Lalramengmawia	Member	M.O. W.Phaileng	2020	W. Phaileng	8732077209
13	Dr.Vanlalhruaia	Member	M.O.Reiek	2020	Reiek	8014683359
14	Dr.IsaakLalremruat a	Member	M.O. Kanghmun	2020	Kanghmun	8414970675
15	Dr.Lalropuii	Member	Gynaecologist	2020	Mamit	9496320549
16	Dr.H.Lalrinfela	Member	Medical Specialist	2019	Mamit	9774047408
17	Dr.LalsangzualaToc hhawng	Member	Surgeon	2019	Mamit	9615820275
18	Dr.LalsiamaTualzik	Member	Pediatrician	2019	Mamit	9791415722
19	Niangrawnthangi	Member	Nursing Superintendent	2020	Mamit	
20	LaldinpuiaTlau	Member	Chief Judicial Magistrate	2020	Mamit	8974213397